You get access to a report  for 12 months after purchase. However, all reports are available only while a paid subscription is active.

When subscription plan expires, all reports are locked.

As soon as subscription plan is reactivated, access to those reports that were already bought is automatically unlocked again for an unused period of months.


Did this answer your question?