If you do not specify campaign dates, by default the tool will go back in time for a 90 days period.

You can change the time period though and set up any start date.

You can specify the finish date as well, however, please note that the tool will stop tracking new mentions by that period. Therefore, if your campaign lasts longer for some reason, you won't see posts that are published after the campaign is finished (and archived).

Did this answer your question?