We analyzed hundreds of campaigns run via HypeAuditor, and realized that having conversation templates is a huge time saver for our customers. We selected the most common scenarios and created 11 templates for your convenience.
How to Use Templates
Feel free to use Templates everywhere you communicate with influencers: Influencer Discovery, My Network, Campaigns, or Messages. To access Templates, click a message editor's Template/Sequence button.
All of the templates are stored in the Messages section, where you can edit, delete, or create your own templates.
How to Edit Templates
You can select a template by clicking the Templates button in the upper right-hand corner of the Messages tool. A template automatically pulls the data for custom fields, such as your name, influencer name, or social media username.
If you want to customize our prefilled template, please use the Duplicate option that appears if you navigate to the right from a template and the Edit button.
After modifying the template, you can save it as a separate item for more convenient use or sharing with the team.
How to Create Your Own Template
To create your template, click the New Template button in the upper right corner of the Templates section.
Fill the template with the subject and body, and name it for your convenience.
You can bold, underline, italicize, and add links to the email body text.
Feel free to use relevant images and files, but remember that emails have a 25MB limit for attachment size.
The Insert Option
It adds auto-filling fields that change depending on the recipient to give your emails a more personal feel. The influencer data to be pulled to an email is their First name, Last name, Full name, Profile link, and Username. One email can include multiple Insert fields.
The Share With Team Toggle
It makes your template available for everyone on your team, and they can access and use it in their Campaigns and Messages tool or update it in their Templates. Access is open to the entire team.
How to Update, Duplicate or Delete a Template
You can delete a template you created or duplicate from our prefilled items by clicking the three dots on the right side and selecting the necessary option.
If you remove a template shared with the team, it also disappears from their dashboard. Any team member can edit, duplicate, or delete the shared templates.



